What our customers saying


Reviews about Almcoplumbing services

Write a review

Rated 5 out of 5
11.08.2021

We have used Almco Plumbing for several jobs and cannot emphasize enough how incredibly professional and proficient this crew is. Hands down the best plumbing service in San Diego. Most recently they installed a large washer and dryer into our small condo after two separate Costco logistics crews were not able to complete the task. Prior to this Almco installed our dual vanity sinks and when they noticed the sinks were draining slowly they went as far as to snake our neighbors pipe free of charge to ensure all plumbing was clear. They also corrected a mistake on our air gap made by a prior installer. Cannot speak highly enough of this talented and reliable crew. You will not be disappointed and will be forever grateful for their services.

Ellen
Rated 5 out of 5
05.01.2021

I contacted a number of plumbers through Yelp and Angie’s List after my tank water heater started leaking on New Years’ Eve. Vlad was very responsive and gave me an excellent price on a tankless unit that fit my needs with a minimum of hassle. Paul and Marcin showed up on time with the new heater, and did a very professional installation job. Highly recommended!

Chuck Greenfield
Rated 5 out of 5
09.07.2019

Vlad is awesome! He was very responsive and was able to communicate via text which I love with my crazy work schedule. Also, one of the only plumbers willing to come in the evening hours if you work a long work day like me. I work 7-4 and can’t have anyone here in the day. Vlad came out at 5 pm to do the initial appointment, and 7 pm to replace my faucet. This made my life so much easier and stress-free knowing I didn’t have to take time off of work to get my faucet fixed! He even went so far as to help me move my TV stand out of my home and down several flights of stairs. He saw me struggling and didn’t hesitate to help. He went above and beyond! Highly recommend!

Morgan M.
Rated 5 out of 5
05.07.2019

Today Almco Plumbing completed our project with Vlad’s professional help and staff. I am impressed with his skills, dependability, fast response and quality of work. As a customer, I am extremely satisfied with Almco. I would highly recommend Almco and Vlad to anyone requiring honest and professional work. Vlad thank you for the amazing job!

Valentyna
Rated 5 out of 5
10.07.2019

Vlad is the best! He responded to my help request very quickly. Came on time (actually early). Quickly diagnosed the problem (leaking overflow tub gasket). Fixed. Did thorough testing to make sure that the problem is fixed. Very professional and efficient. Highly recommend!

David C.
Rated 4 out of 5
08.07.2019

Vlad is 100% honest, Licensed, very smart, hardworking, very friendly with an excellent sense of humor. He gets the job done ON TIME at the price he quoted. I would have given Vlad 5 STARS if the sewer line he installed didn’t need to be repaired. Vlad repaired it immediately with no charge and gave me a heartfelt apology as well. Vlad and his wife Yana answer all calls and questions quickly and completely.
I recommended Vlad to a friend who hired him for a major remodel.

L G.
Rated 5 out of 5
07.07.2019

Got repiping of my whole house done as well as a leak in the main pipeline outside of the house repaired by Vlad and his team. Can count on him to be very efficient, honest and reasonable. Vlad will be the first person I’d contact for any plumbing needs in the future

Kish S.
Rated 5 out of 5
01.06.2019

I am very pleased with the work that was done in my kitchen for a water line to my refrigerator done by Vlad. He’s very quick and precise with his work showed respect for my house my floors and cleaned up all areas before he left. He was very prompt and dependable. I would recommend him for any Plumbing issues that you may have and I will continue to use him for other projects that I will need in the future.

Pamela A.
img
img
img